Laurel Bangura with Initiators at a Community Meeting.

17 April 2010


As of 4/17/2010, CESMYCO is run by:

Mrs. Laurel E.A. Bangura, Executive Director
Mrs. Rebecca Belmoh, Secretary
Mr. Alfred Davies, IT Officer & Project Manager
Mrs. Aquilla Thompson, Gender Desk Officer
Mr. Tamba D. Mackieu, Trainer

No comments:

Post a Comment